Kontakta oss


Huvudkontor Gagnef

Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB

Tegelbruksvägen 8
785 30 Gagnef

VD. Per Hellestig
tel. 070-66 55 105
e-mail per.hellestig@dbob.se

Entreprenadingenjör/Kalkyl. Håkan Gustavar
tel. 070-66 55 183
e-mail hakan.gustavar@dbob.se

PC/Arbl. Anders Larsson
tel. 070-75 00 014
e-mail anders.larsson@dbob.se

AL Anläggning. Andreas Hellestig
tel. 070-66 55 179
e-mail andreas.hellestig@dbob.se

AL Anläggning. Anna Hellestig
tel. 070-66 55 281
e-mail anna.hellestig@dbob.se

AL Anläggning. Mats Andersson
tel. 070-66 55 124
e-mail lussi-mats.andersson@dbob.se

Ek.admin/HR/Utbildning. Anna Pettersson
tel. 070-66 55 559
e-mail anna.pettersson@dbob.se

KMA-samordnare/Administratör: Carina Höjer
Tel: 070-66 58 898
e-mail carina.hojer@dbob.se

Filialkontor Mora

Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB i Mora
Flottarvägen 12
792 51 Mora

Kontakt Håkan Gustavar
e-mail hakan.gustavar@dbob.se
tel: 070-66 55 183

Verkstad/Förråd

Leveransadress Material och varor
Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB
Södra Industrivägen 49
785 61 Djurås

Verkstadsansvarig Ulf Nilsson
e-mail ulf.nilsson@dbob.se
tel: 070-89 69 690

Faktureringsadress:

Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB
Älvuddsvägen 29
785 61 Djurås
e-mail faktura@dbob.se