Kontakta oss


Huvudkontor Gagnef

Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB

Tegelbruksvägen 8
785 30 Gagnef

VD. Per Hellestig
tel. 070-665 51 05
e-mail per.hellestig@dbob.se

Entreprenadingenjör/Kalkyl. Håkan Gustavar
tel. 070-665 51 83
e-mail hakan.gustavar@dbob.se

PC/Arbl. Anders Larsson
tel. 070-750 00 14
e-mail anders.larsson@dbob.se

AL Anläggning. Andreas Hellestig
tel. 070-665 51 79
e-mail andreas.hellestig@dbob.se

AL Anläggning. Anna Hellestig
tel. 070-665 52 81
e-mail anna.hellestig@dbob.se

AL Anläggning. Mats Andersson
tel. 070-665 51 24
e-mail lussi-mats.andersson@dbob.se

Ek.admin/HR/Utbildning. Anna Pettersson
tel. 070-665 55 59
e-mail anna.pettersson@dbob.se

KMA-samordnare/Administratör: Carina Höjer
Tel: 070-665 88 98
e-mail carina.hojer@dbob.se

Filialkontor Mora

Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB i Mora
Flottarvägen 12
792 51 Mora

Kontakt Håkan Gustavar
e-mail hakan.gustavar@dbob.se
tel: 070-665 51 83

Verkstad/Förråd

Leveransadress Material och varor
Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB
Södra Industrivägen 49
785 61 Djurås

Verkstadsansvarig Ulf Nilsson
e-mail ulf.nilsson@dbob.se
tel: 070-896 96 90

Faktureringsadress:

Dala Bygg & Betongteknik AB
Älvuddsvägen 29
785 61 Djurås
e-mail faktura@dbob.se